The Digital Economy Network is a national network of 11 EPSRC-funded Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs) in UK universities, made up of the following members:


Potential collaborations with the  Digital Economy Network: 

For enquiries from other EPSRC-supported Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs) or Digital Economy research groups wishing to potentially collaborate with the Digital Economy Network, please email Felicia Black, the Network Manager at

%d bloggers like this: